Congratulations to our HAVIN 2019 Board of Directors

The Houston Area Visually Impaired Network is proud to announce the results of our 2019 officer elections. The following are the HAVIN board members for the next two-year term.

President Ron Graham
1st Vice President Naomi Panarella
2nd Vice President Victoria Hillard
Treasurer Tamara Traber
Secretary Stacie Gallegos
Membrer at large Minnie Christal
Membrer at large Karen Eitel

Advisor Dr. Nicole Hooper, O.D.
Advisor Dr. Swati Modi, O.D.

We are glad to move forward with our new slate of officers now installed. We are all eagerly working on the planning for the 2020 Insight Expo and hope you make plans to join us on Saturday, March 28!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.